Skully Letterman Jacket

I was asked by my fiancés good friend if I would be willing to design a girly, but not too girly skull for her daughter, Jazmine’s letterman jacket for high school. It was my pleasure. The only problem was I live about 500-miles away. So we did the whole design over email, text, and through phone conversations; the design, placement, and color. The end goal was to have a very pleases and excited Jazmine.

The lady that did the stitching for the patch has been doing this for 30 plus years in Riverside, CA and she also did Jazmine’s aunts jacket 20 years ago. Super cool!

Here is the finished product, with a very happy Jazmine! (I did not design any of Jazmine’s other patches).

IMG_3273

Leave a Reply

